I no longer trust that they include every ingredient at my WFMN. Usually it's just a careless error. Like the time I read the ingredients on a VEGAN cabbage dish. No mention of any sweetener in there. But I realized there most definitely was. It ended up being honey. My main complaint was suppose someone was vegan, or how bout allergic to honey? They told me when a dish is made at corporate, it's correct. If it's made at that particular store, it may not be.
I've ended up purchasing something from the counter that had no mention of cheese in it. The clerk told me it didn't. But it did! Same with something on the hot bar. They had put up the wrong sign!
This could probably be a blessing in disguise for me.....I no longer purchase as much prepared food as I did in the past.